Lindy’s Blog: Where Mom is Always Right

September 18, 2008

Take the test

Filed under: politics,This and that... — by lindyborer @ 7:44 am

Does Barack Obama think like you?  Take this test: go to BarackObamaTest.com or click here: http://www.barackobamatest.com/

I’m crunched for time, people.  I have a meeting at my house this morning, with lunch following.  (Which I must prepare.)  I know many of you are eagerly awaiting the Female Problems page.  I haven’t forgotten.  It is coming.  Until then, have a great day.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

